2019 Leadership

While every member plays an important part within Delta Sigma Phi, the chapter leadership, composed of the Executive Board and their reporting officers and committees, oversees all chapter events, activities, and actions.

President

Andrew Binder

House Manager

Sam Mendolera mendolera.4@osu.edu

Social Chair

Mason Lovell

Vice President

Eric Colombo 

Academics Chair

Ethan Fittro 

Alumni Relations Chair

Nathan Hensley hensley.232@osu.edu

Community Service Chair

David Boord boord.9@osu.edu

Family Relations Chair

Jesse Nadinic

Pyramid of Excellence Chair

Will Chiraz 

Philanthropy Co-chairs

Zach Peek peek.17@osu.edu

Tyler Fuerst 

VP of Membership Development

Kyle Huffman

Brotherhood Chair

Benjamin Yuhasz yuhasz.14@osu.edu

New Member Educator

Austin Kearns kearns.137@osu.edu

Assistant New Member Educators

Jaret Mrochek mrochek.1@osu.edu

Jake Roberts roberts.1836@osu.edu

 

Professional Development Chairs

Peter Schurman 

VP of Recruitment

AJ Thal

Recruitment Committee

Kyle Laughlin laughlin.150@osu.edu

Matt Benge benge.26@osu.edu

Chris Ward ward.1387@osu.edu

Brandon Kwestel Kwestel.1@osu.edu

Nathan Hensley hensley.232@osu.edu

Kyle Laughlin laughlin.150@osu.edu

 

Sergeant at Arms

Ethan Weinberg

Standards Board

Clayton Gilvar 

AC Secrest 
Jonathan Pray pray.6@osu.edu
Kyle Laughlin laughlin.150@osu.edu

Treasurer

Andrew Custy 

Assistant Treasurer

Matt Benge

Secretary

Sam McLaughlin 

Apparel Chair

Michael Jenner jenner.14@osu.edu

Historian

Nathan Hensley hensley.232@osu.edu

Public Relations Chair

Jamie Constantino