Chapter Leadership

While every member plays an important part within Delta Sigma Phi, the chapter leadership, composed of the Executive Board and their reporting officers and committees, oversees all chapter events, activities, and actions.


Chris Wrobel

House Manager

Alex McWhirter

Social Chair


Vice President

Adam Seal 

Academics Chair

Matt Barnett

Alumni Relations Chair

Dylan MacDowell 

Community Service Chair

DaVonti' Haynes 

Greek Collaboration Chair

Julius DeCastro

Philanthropy Co-chair

John Bailey

Philanthropy Co-chair

Jared Sciarrotta

VP of Recruitment

Isaac Caverly 

Recruitment Committee

Ben Hodges

Alex McWhirter
Cameron Snyder
Commodore Williams
Mitch Deruy

VP of Membership Development

Eizayah Bull

Brotherhood Activities Chair

Thom Harvey

New Member Educator

Nate Steele steele.820

Assistant New Member Educator

David Perin

Professional Development Chair

Dominic DiCamillo


Matt Spiesman


Ryan Kelly

Public Relations Chair

Ben Hodges


Matt Duvelius 

Sergeant at Arms

Chris Poche


Brett Oswald

Standards Board

Gavin Kyle

Matt O'Connor
Brett Oswald
Jon Wolford