Chapter Leadership

While every member plays an important part within Delta Sigma Phi, the chapter leadership, composed of the Executive Board and their reporting officers and committees, oversees all chapter events, activities, and actions.

President

Chris Wrobel

House Manager

Alex McWhirter

Social Chair

--

Vice President

Adam Seal 

Academics Chair

Matt Barnett barnett.449@osu.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

Dylan MacDowell 

Community Service Chair

DaVonti' Haynes 

Greek Collaboration Chair

Julius DeCastro decastro.6@osu.edu

Philanthropy Co-chair

John Bailey

Philanthropy Co-chair

Jared Sciarrotta sciarrotta.3@osu.edu

VP of Recruitment

Isaac Caverly 

Recruitment Committee

Ben Hodges

Alex McWhirter
Cameron Snyder snyder.1193@osu.edu
Commodore Williams williams.5216@osu.edu
Mitch Deruy deruy.3@osu.edu

VP of Membership Development

Eizayah Bull

Brotherhood Activities Chair

Thom Harvey

New Member Educator

Nate Steele steele.820

Assistant New Member Educator

David Perin perin.18@osu.edu

Professional Development Chair

Dominic DiCamillo

Secretary

Matt Spiesman

Historian

Ryan Kelly

Public Relations Chair

Ben Hodges

Treasurer

Matt Duvelius 

Sergeant at Arms

Chris Poche

Chaplain

Brett Oswald

Standards Board

Gavin Kyle

Matt O'Connor
Brett Oswald
Jon Wolford