2019 Leadership

While every member plays an important part within Delta Sigma Phi, the chapter leadership, composed of the Executive Board and their reporting officers and committees, oversees all chapter events, activities, and actions.


Andrew Binder

House Manager

Nick Yuhasz

Social Chair

Mason Lovell

Vice President

Eric Colombo 

Academics Chair

Ethan Fittro 

Alumni Relations Chair

Mike Kinkoph 

Community Service Chair

Bryan Fuerst 

Family Relations Chair

Jesse Nadinic

Pyramid of Excellence Chair

Will Chiraz 

Philanthropy Co-chairs

Jamie Constantino

Tyler Fuerst 

VP of Membership Development

Kyle Huffman

Brotherhood Chair

Mathias Thompson 

New Member Educator

Connor McNamara

Assistant New Member Educators

Zach Canty

Austin Kearns 


Professional Development Chairs

Peter Schurman

VP of Recruitment

AJ Thal

Recruitment Committee

Hayden Parrill 
Sam Hickman
Bryan Fuerst
Matt Mears
Zach Canty
Kyle Moesle                                                                      moesle.3@osu.edu
Nick Lind                                                                             lind.86@osu.edu
Mathias Thompson

Sergeant at Arms

Ethan Weinberg

Standards Board

Clayton Gilvar 

AC Secrest 
Ethan Fittro 
Sam Hickman


Andrew Custy 

Assistant Treasurer

Matt Benge


Sam McLaughlin 

Apparel Chair

Colin Craig


Corey Peck

Public Relations Chair

Jamie Constantino