2018 Leadership

While every member plays an important part within Delta Sigma Phi, the chapter leadership, composed of the Executive Board and their reporting officers and committees, oversees all chapter events, activities, and actions.


Sam Hickman

House Manager

Nick Yuhasz

Social Chair

Matt Bratovich

Vice President

Karsen Kaple 

Academics Chair

Will Weber 

Alumni Relations Chair

Dan Casey 

Community Service Chair

Noah Bidna 

Family Relations Chair

Luke Biasotti

Greek Collaboration Chair

Eric Colombo 

Philanthropy Co-chairs

Colin Craig

Kyle Huffman

VP of Membership Development

Matt Mears

Brotherhood Chair

Hayden Parrill

New Member Educator

Bryan Fuerst

Assistant New Member Educators

Connor McNamara

Michael Waggoner


Professional Development Chairs

Grant Bent

Peter Schurman


VP of Recruitment

Andrew Binder 

Recruitment Committee

Ross Gilley
Chris Giordano
Curren Jardim
John O'Shea
Vinnie Pancini
Mathias Thompson

Sergeant at Arms

CJ Higbea


Jeremy Jiang

Standards Board

Chris Giordano

Jared Sciarrotta
Adam Spiesman
Sebastian Portuondo


Theo Randolph 

Assistant Treasurer

Mike Kinkoph


James Constantino 

Apparel Chair

Nick Runyan


Michael Branum

Public Relations Chair

Hayden Parrill